2018-2019 Election Results

The 2018-2019 OkHIMA Election Results are in!!

Congratulations to the members elected in our 2018-2019 OkHIMA Board elections. We would also like to thank all those who agreed to be on the ballot this year. OkHIMA is so grateful for our wonderful volunteers!

Our elections had a 20% response rate- a record high for OkHIMA! In comparison, the AHIMA national election results range a 7-11 response rate%. A super special thank you to all our members who voted in the elections this year- your voices are truly heard and we appreciate your participation!

2018-2019 OkHIMA Board Election Results:

  • President Elect- Dana Lloyd
  • Advocacy Coordinator- Lisa Hunter
  • Communication Coordinator- Jana Davis
  • Education Coordinator Elect- Angie McLain
  • Nominating Committee- Kelli Horn, Heather Hunn, Lindsey Garza

Subscribe to our e-Alerts

* = required field