2020-2021 OkHIMA Election Results

Our members have voted and it’s time to announce the results of the 2020-2021 OkHIMA Election!!

  • President-Elect: Lisa Hunter, RHIT, CHPS
  • Advocacy Director: Melissa Couch, RHIA, MBA, CHPC
  • Communication Director: Ashley Griffin, MS, RHIA, CCS
  • Education Director-Elect: Teri Stubbs, RHIA
  • Nominating Committee Members: Jana Davis, RHIA; Julia Kendrick, RHIA; Sarah Stringer, RHIA, CCS

Congratulations to our newly elected board members!

If you are interested in volunteering to serve in some capacity on the OkHIMA board please email recruitmentandretentiondirector@okhima.org

In the News

Legal Manual

You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

Legal Manual Access Instructions

To access the legal manual, you will need to purchase the manual and then login.

If you are an AHIMA/OkHIMA member, your username is your AHIMA ID (without the leading zero) and your password is your last name (case-sensitive). If you do not know your AHIMA ID number, then please contact AHIMA.

If you are NOT an AHIMA/OkHIMA member and have purchased the legal manual, a separate login will be emailed to the email addressed entered during online registration.

If you need assistance logging in to the manual, please email webmaster@okhima.org.