2017-2018 Board Leadership

The Oklahoma Health Information Management Association is served by volunteers that manage operations of the association. OkHIMA maintains a central office in Weatherford, Oklahoma.

Diana Flood, MS, RHIA

Diana Flood, MS, RHIA

President

President@OkHIMA.org

Tressa Lyon, RHIT

Tressa Lyon, RHIT

President-Elect

President@OkHIMA.org

Angie Lehman, MA, RHIA

Angie Lehman, MA, RHIA

Past President

President@OkHIMA.org

Heather Hunn, RHIA

Heather Hunn, RHIA

Communication Coordinator

Communicationcoordinator@OkHIMA.org

Melissa Couch, MBA, RHIA

Melissa Couch, MBA, RHIA

Advocacy Coordinator

Advocacycoordinator@OkHIMA.org

Julie Hill, MS, RHIA, CCS

Julie Hill, MS, RHIA, CCS

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

Retention_Recruitmentcoordinator@OkHIMA.org

Jennifer Jones, MBA, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P, CHC

Jennifer Jones, MBA, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P, CHC

Service & Support Coordinator (Finance Officer)

Financial@OkHIMA.org

Malia Salazar, RHIA

Malia Salazar, RHIA

Education Coordinator

EducationCoordinator@OkHIMA.org

Jindria Alvarado, RHIA

Jindria Alvarado, RHIA

Education Coordinator - Elect

EducationCoordinator@OkHIMA.org

Julie Hill, MS, RHIA, CCS

Julie Hill, MS, RHIA, CCS

Website Manager

*Falls under Communications Coordinator
Website@OkHIMA.org

Glenda Davison II, MS, RHIA

Glenda Davison II, MS, RHIA

Chair, Publications Committee

* Falls under Communication Coordinator
Publications@OkHIMA.org

Teri Stubbs, M.Ed, RHIA

Teri Stubbs, M.Ed, RHIA

Advocacy Manager

*Falls under Advocacy Coordinator

Dana Lloyd, MS, RHIA, CTR

Dana Lloyd, MS, RHIA, CTR

Health Care Information Advisory Committee Liaison (HCIAC)

*Falls under Advocacy Coordinator

Maria Griffin

Maria Griffin

Chair, Nominating Committee

*Falls under Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
Nominating@OkHIMA.org

Kim Tepe, RHIT

Kim Tepe, RHIT

Engage Community Facilitator

*Position falls under Advocacy Coordinator
engage@okhima.org

Diana Flood, MS, RHIA

Diana Flood, MS, RHIA

Twitter Coordinator

*Falls under Education Coordinator
twitter@OkHIMA.org

Heather Hunn, RHIA

Heather Hunn, RHIA

Recognition Manager

*Position falls under Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
Annualrecognitionmanager@OkHIMA.org

Linda Whaley, M.Ed., RHIA, CCS

Linda Whaley, M.Ed., RHIA, CCS

Academic Liaison - Rose State College

*Falls under Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Sandy Smith, M.Ed., RHIA, CCS

Sandy Smith, M.Ed., RHIA, CCS

Academic Liaison - Tulsa Community College

*Position falls under Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Dana Lloyd, MS, RHIA, CTR

Dana Lloyd, MS, RHIA, CTR

Academic Liaison - Southwestern Oklahoma State University

*Position Falls under Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Keila Harmon

Keila Harmon

Vendor Chair

*Position falls under Education Coordinator
Vendorchair@OkHIMA.org

Hannah Kelley

Hannah Kelley

Concierge Coordinator

*Position falls under Education Coordinator
Conciergecoordinator@OkHIMA.org

Teresa Heskett, RHIT, CCDS

Teresa Heskett, RHIT, CCDS

Specialty Workshop Manager

*Position Falls under Education Coordinator
Specialty@OkHIMA.org

Teresa Heskett, RHIT, CCDS

Teresa Heskett, RHIT, CCDS

Coding Roundtable Manager

* Position falls under Education Coordinator
Codingroundtable@OkHIMA.org

Hope Hill, RHIA

Hope Hill, RHIA

Stewardship Chair

*Position falls under Education Coordinator

Amanda Tompkins

Amanda Tompkins

Exam Review Manager

*Position Falls under Education Coordinator

Linda Whaley, M.Ed., RHIA, CCS

Linda Whaley, M.Ed., RHIA, CCS

Nominating Committee

*Position falls under Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Lisa Hunter, RHIT

Lisa Hunter, RHIT

Nominating Committee

*Position falls under Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Kristi Richison, RHIA

Kristi Richison, RHIA

Nominating Committee

*Position falls under Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Board Community

BaseCamp

Board Only Area

You are not currently logged in.








» Lost your Password?

Board Only Access Instructions

Your username is your AHIMA ID (without the leading zero) and your password is your last name (case-sensitive). If you do not know your AHIMA ID number, then please contact AHIMA. You will login and then go to "Board Only Area" under the About Us.