Past Presidents

2018-2019  Tressa Lyon, RHIT
2017-2018   Diana Flood, MS, RHIA
2016-2017   Angela Lehman, RHIA
2015-2016   Terri Shultz, RHIT, CCS
2014-2015   Christy Hileman, MBA, RHIA, CCS
2013-2014   Melissa Couch, MBA, RHIA
Click here to view Presidents from 1948-2013.

Board Community


Board Only Area

You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

Board Only Access Instructions

Your username is your AHIMA ID (without the leading zero) and your password is your last name (case-sensitive). If you do not know your AHIMA ID number, then please contact AHIMA. You will login and then go to "Board Only Area" under the About Us.