The 2021-2022 Election Results Are In!

Congratulations to the members elected in our 2021-2022 OkHIMA Board elections! We would also like to thank all those who agreed to be on the ballot this year. OkHIMA is so grateful for our wonderful volunteers!

Our elections had a 13% response rate. In comparison, the AHIMA national election results range a 7-11% response rate. Thank you to all our members who voted in the elections this year. Your voices are truly heard and we appreciate your participation!

2021-2022 OkHIMA Board Election Results:

President Elect –
Jana Davis

Finance Director –
Dana Lloyd

Recruitment and Retention Director –
Amy Maynard

Education Director Elect –
Teri Stubbs

Nominating Committee –
Christy Peterson, Kristen Eeg, & Amanda Wilson

In the News

Legal Manual

You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

Legal Manual Access Instructions

To access the legal manual, you will need to purchase the manual and then login.

If you are an AHIMA/OkHIMA member, your username is your AHIMA ID (without the leading zero) and your password is your last name (case-sensitive). If you do not know your AHIMA ID number, then please contact AHIMA.

If you are NOT an AHIMA/OkHIMA member and have purchased the legal manual, a separate login will be emailed to the email addressed entered during online registration.

If you need assistance logging in to the manual, please email